New Pages every Tuesday and Friday at http://voyagercomics.thecomicseries.com/

In the Works

I’ve spent the last few days sort of obsessed with this whole “Worst Team-Ups Ever” idea that I’ve been kicking around with friends on Facebook.  I churned out these first three really fast (3 in 2 days), but I’ve been both missing sleep and not working on my real, ongoing project, so I think I’ll have to slow down there.

Speaking of, Ben and I are a little over half-way done with our next full comic.  I just finished inking page 11, which leaves only 9 or so pages to go.  We’ve decided to finish it completely before sharing it with the world, but in a few weeks you’ll be able to find a PDF of the entire comic here.  I’m not going to say much, but its the comic that grew out of the sketches I put up a few weeks ago.

Anyway, I’m hoping to put up a few drawings a week here in the meantime.  Check back — or don’t.  Isn’t free will great?

Leave a Reply

